Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold).


  • Thu 07.03.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Liu Qun: Effects of Climate Change and Land Use on the Structure and Function of Earthworm Communities

  • Thu 14.03.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 21.03.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar):
    Rahel Gormanns
    : tba
    Eliah Milan Grooß: tba

  • Thu 28.03.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 04.04.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Anne Busch: The effect of enhanced structural beta complexity (ESBC) in production forests on respiratory activity of microbial soil communities

  • Thu 11.04.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Gerrit Angst: tba

  • Thu 18.04.2024
    no seminar

  • !Mon 22.04.2024
    10:00-12:00
    in person (@Brood & Honey): internal meeting

  • Thu 02.05.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Vivien Weigler: tba

  • ! Mon 06.05.2024
    16:00-17:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Jes, Monica & Nico: How to respond to reviewers' comments

  • Thu 16.05.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Alexander Sternberg: Master Defense

  • Thu 23.05.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 30.05.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 06.06.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Richard Phillips: tba

  • Thu 13.06.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Lia Uhde: tba

  • Thu 20.06.2024
    no seminar - WBF Davos

  • Thu 27.06.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 04.07.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 11.07.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 18.07.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 25.07.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 01.08.2024
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 08.08.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Olga Ferlian: Wormageddon - Earthworm invasion derails multidiversity and ecosystem multifunctionality

  • Thu 15.08.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 22.08.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 29.08.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 05.09.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 12.09.2024
    no seminar - GfÖ Freising

  • Thu 19.09.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 26.09.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 03.10.2024
    public holiday

  • Thu 10.10.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 17.10.2024
    no seminar

  • Thu 24.10.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Ioannis Constantinou: tba

  • Thu 31.10.2024
    public holiday

  • Thu 07.11.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 14.11.2024
    no seminar - iDiv conference

  • Thu 21.11.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 28.11.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 05.12.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 12.12.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 19.12.2024
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba
Diese Seite teilen:
iDiv ist ein Forschungszentrum derDFG Logo
toTop