German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold).


  • Thu 02.02.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Irene Calderon Sanou: Drivers of soil food web structure in the French Alps / Future scenarios of soil biodiversity and function

  • Thu 09.02.2023
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar

  • Thu 16.02.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Simone Cesarz: Artificial light at night (ALAN) and consequences for the belowground system

  • Thu 23.02.2023
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar

  • Thu 02.03.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Jes Hines: Time to interact

  • Thu 09.03.2023
    no seminar

  • Thu 16.03.2023
    no seminar

  • Thu 23.03.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar):
    Ana Asato: tba
    Susanne Jahn: tba

  • ! Tue 28.03.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Inés María Alonso-Crespo: tba

  • Thu 06.04.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Amelie Hauer: Master thesis presentation: The effect of tree diversity and mycorrhizal type on soil microbial communities

  • Thu 13.04.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Johannes Meister: The effects of soil water treatments on soil microbial respiration using the SIR method

  • Thu 20.04.2023
    no seminar

  • Thu 27.04.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Emely Schwarz: Get rid of the dirt (cleaning dirt nematode samples)

  • Thu 04.05.2023
    no seminar

  • Thu 11.05.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 18.05.2023
    public holiday

  • Thu 25.05.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 01.06.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 08.06.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 15.06.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 22.06.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 29.06.2023
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo
toTop