German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold).


  • Thu 06.10.2022
    ! 13:00-15:00
    hybrid @Beehive (Brood&Honey) & via Zoom: Martin Gossner: Relationships between land use, biodiversity and related ecosystem processes

  • Thu 13.10.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Georg Albert: Spatial and multi-trophic drivers of plant diversity – productivity relationships

  • Thu 20.10.2022
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar (just organizational part on demand)

  • Thu 27.10.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Lena Philipp: tba

  • Thu 03.11.2022
    10:00-12:00
    hybrid @Tundra & via Zoom: Florian Schneider: tba

  • Thu 10.11.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Carlos Guerra: SOLO: Soils for Europe

  • Thu 17.11.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Journal discussion

  • Thu 24.11.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 01.12.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Billur Bektaş: Transient dynamics of alpine grasslands: linking biodiversity and ecosystem functions in a warming world

  • Thu 08.12.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 15.12.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 22.12.2022
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo
toTop