German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Team

This is the coordination team behind the Frontiers for Young Minds article translations.

Elisabeth Bönisch
elisabeth.boenisch@idiv.de

More about me:
iDiv profile
 

Amelie Hauer
amelie.hauer@idiv.de

More about me:
iDiv profile

Vrinda Dabas
(Student helper)
 

Romy Zeiss
romy.zeiss@idiv.de

More about me:
iDiv profile
 

Evangelia (Linda) Chronopoulou
evangelia_linda.chronopoulou@idiv.de

More about me:
iDiv profile

Stefan Bernhardt
(Web interface)

More about me:
iDiv profile

Ioannis Constantinou
ioannis.constantinou@idiv.de

More about me:
iDiv profile

Editors of the original articles

This is the editoral team of the english articles from the original FYM collection.

Prof Dr Malte Jochum
malte.jochum@uni-wuerzburg.de

More about me:
Uni Würzburg profile

Dr Helen Phillips
helen.phillips@smu.ca

More about me:
Frontiers website

How to contribute?

We are still looking for engaged translators that can help us with the translation of soil articles into as many languages as possible.
Please spread the word with our poster "Translators wanted" and introduction of the project.

Twitter: @scibio_comm

Mastodon: @scibio_comm@ecoevo.social

If you would like to join the effort:

  1. please check the list of articles,
  2. find an article according to your scientific expertise, and
  3. fill out the form.

Afterwards, we will approach you to send the article and instructions.

 

Questions?

Please contact us at any time if you have questions or face issues regarding the prepared or published translations.

Email: soilbio.comm@gmail.com

 

Spotted a typo?

If you spotted a typo or mistake in the articles, please let us know: soilbio.comm@gmail.com

We rely on the language skills of the translators and can't proof-read the articles on our own. If you want to do that, we are very happy to have you as reviewer of articles (with proper credit in the article PDF and online version). Let us know via e-mail!

 

Advertisment materials

Poster Project

Poster "Wanted"

Postcard Readers (Page 1)

Postcard Readers (Page 2)

Postcard Translators (Page 1)

Postcard Translators (Page 2)

Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo
toTop