Prof Stephanie Bohlman

Forest Resources & Conservation
University of Florida


Prof Douglas Chesters

Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) ,


Prof David Currie

Department of Biology
University of Ottawa


Prof Rodolfo Dirzo

Department of Biology
Stanford University

Prof Benjamin Gilbert

Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
University of Toronto


Prof Angelica Gonzalez

Biology Department & Center for Computational & Integrative Biology
Rutgers University

Prof Walter Jetz

Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Yale

Prof Christopher Klausmeier

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station
Michigan State University

Prof Tiffany Marie Knight

Spatial Interaction Ecology
German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig

Prof Birgitta König-Ries

Dep. of Mathematics and Computer Science
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Prof Jeremy Lichstein

Department of Biology
University of Florida



Prof Elena Litchman

Kellogg Biological Station & Dep. of Plant Biology
Michigan State University

Prof Evan Weiher

Department of Biology
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire


Dr Lea Beaumelle

Individual Postdoc



Dr Simon Bilodeau-Gauthier

Postdoc for the sTREEDIV working group

Dr Anne Bjorkmann

Postdoc for sTUNDRA working group

Dr Dylan Craven

Postdoc for the sTability working group

Dr Vincent Doublet

Postdoc for TRANs-BEE working group

Dr Katharina Gerstner

Individual Postdoc


Dr Petr Keil

Individual postdoc

Dr Stefano Larsen

Individual Postdoc

Dr Callum Lawson

Individual postdoc

Dr Aleksandra Lewandowska

Postdoc for the sTOICHFUN working group

Dr Carsten Meyer

Postdoc at sDiv

Dr Kelly Ramirez

Postdoc for the sOILDIV working group

Dr Viktoriia Radchuk

Individual postdoc

Dr Juliano Sarmento Cabral

Individual postdoc

sDiv staff

Dr Alessandro Gentile

Data Scientist


Franziska Hübner

administrational assistant

Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo