German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold). Guests are very welcome!

*** Day of paper presentations for the 60 seconds paper club


  • Thu 18.04.2019
    10:00: Organizational part
    14:00: Stefan Geisen: Predators of the soil microbiome: protists, nematodes and more
    Red Queen

  • Thu 25.04.2019***
    10:00-12:00
    EIE paper club
    Red Queen

  • Thu 02.05.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Helen & Léa: Impacts of global change drivers on soil fauna (and associated projects): a ridiculously large meta-analysis
    Red Queen

  • Thu 09.05.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Group project discussion
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 16.05.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Izzy Andrew (editor at One Earth): Introducing One Earth and providing advice on scientific publishing (writing abstracts, cover letters etc).
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 23.05.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • ! Wed 29.05.2019
    14:00-16:00
    EIE Paper Club***
    Red Queen

  • ! Fri 07.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 13.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 20.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 27.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    EIE Paper Club***
    Red Queen

  • Thu 04.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 11.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Rémy Beugnon: tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 18.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 25.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    EIE Paper Club***
    Red Queen

Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo
toTop