German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold). Guests are very welcome!

*** Day of paper presentations for the 60 seconds paper club


  • Thu 09.07.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Madhav Thakur: Belowground trophic downgrading in a changing world

  • Thu 16.07.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Jes Hines: tba

  • Thu 23.07.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Olga Ferlian: Effects of invasive earthworms on trophic interactions in soil

  • Thu 30.07.2020***
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Nico Eisenhauer: Video: The Rationale of the MyDiv Experiment
    +60 seconds paper club

  • Thu 06.08.2020
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 13.08.2020
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 20.08.2020
    10:00-12:00
    no seminar - summer break

  • Thu 27.08.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Nathaly Guerrero-Ramírez: tba

  • Thu 03.09.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Maike Ziegler: tba
    +60 seconds paper club

  • Thu 10.09.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Anne Peter: MicroResp Review: Overview about the use of different substrates and contexts, and recommendations of substrate sets for future studies

  • Thu 17.09.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): Nico Eisenhauer: Plans in the MyDiv project

  • Thu 24.09.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar):
    Olga Ferlian: Video: The Design and sampling of the MyDiv Experiment

    Alfred Lochner: Video: The O2 microcompensation method
    +60 seconds paper club

  • Thu 01.10.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba
     

  • Thu 08.10.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 15.10.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 22.10.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 29.10.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba
    +60 seconds paper club

  • Thu 05.11.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 12.11.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 19.11.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 26.11.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba
    +60 seconds paper club

  • Thu 03.12.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 10.12.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba

  • Thu 17.12.2020
    10:00-12:00
    via Zoom (webinar): tba
Share this site on:
iDiv is a research centre of theDFG Logo
toTop