Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold). Guests are very welcome!

*** Day of paper presentations for the 60 seconds paper club


  • Thu 19.09.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Romy Zeiss: Impacts of earthworm invasion on aboveground invertebrate communities in North American forest ecosystems

    Symbiosis

  • Thu 26.09.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Nico: Biotic interactions, community assembly, and eco-evolutionary dynamics as drivers of long-term BEF relationships 
    Red Queen

  • Thu 03.10.2019
    no seminar - public holiday

  • Thu 10.10.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Daniel Kähl: The Influences of climate and land use on abundance, diversity and size of spiders
    Red Queen

  • Thu 17.10.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Organizational stuff only
    Red Queen

  • Thu 24.10.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Symbiosis

  • ! Wed 30.10.2019
    14:00-16:00
    60 seconds paper club***
    Red Queen

  • Thu 07.11.2019
    no seminar - EIE Writing Retreat

  • ! Tue 12.11.2019
    11:00-13:00
    Laura Dee: tba
    BBZ SR2

  • Thu 21.11.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 28.11.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 05.12.2019
    10:00-12:00
    tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 12.12.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Marie: tba
    Symbiosis

Diese Seite teilen:
iDiv ist ein Forschungszentrum derDFG Logo
toTop