Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold). Guests are very welcome!

*** Day of paper presentations for the 60 seconds paper club


  • Thu 23.05.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Friederike Wölke: Determinants of soil microbial biomass across global drylands
    Symbiosis

  • ! Wed 29.05.2019
    14:00-16:00
    60 seconds paper presentations, but no paper club. Instead discussion about teaching at EIE (bachelor student course) ***
    Red Queen

  • ! Fri 07.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Rémy Beugnon: tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 13.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Felix Gottschall: tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 20.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Group project discussion
    Red Queen

  • Thu 27.06.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Marie Sünnemann: tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 04.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    EIE Paper Club***
    Red Queen

  • Thu 11.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Fernando Maestre: tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 18.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Organizational stuff only
    Red Queen

  • Thu 25.07.2019
    10:00-12:00
    EIE Paper Club***
    Red Queen

Diese Seite teilen:
iDiv ist ein Forschungszentrum derDFG Logo
toTop