Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv)
Halle-Jena-Leipzig
 

Lab group seminar

The lab group meets every Thursday from 10-12am (changes are indicated in bold). Guests are very welcome!

*** Day of paper presentations for the 60 seconds paper club


  • Thu 21.11.2019
    10:00: Organizational part
    14:00: Talk by Anton Potapov @Soil Biodiversity Taproot meeting: Uncovering soil food webs with molecular tools, Ecotaxonomy virtual research environment to manage traits and #GlobalCollembola initiative
    Red Queen

  • Thu 28.11.2019***
    10:00-12:00
    Lotte Horn: Impacts of invasive earthworms on plant communities in North American forest ecosystems
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 05.12.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Léa: tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 12.12.2019
    10:00-12:00
    Marie: tba
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 16.01.2020
    10:00-12:00
    Georg & Rémy: tba
    Red Queen
     

  • Thu 23.01.2020
    10:00-12:00
    Adam Clark: How to Estimate Complementarity and Selection Effects from an Incomplete Sample of Species
    Symbiosis
     

  • Thu 30.01.2020***
    10:00-12:00
    Guillaume: Predicting spatial patterns of soil microbial communities in a changing future
    Symbiosis
     

  • Thu 06.02.2020
    10:00-12:00
    Simone: Biotic and abiotic drivers of soil microbial properties across tree diversity experiments
    Symbiosis

  • Thu 13.02.2020
    10:00-12:00
    Jianqing Du: tba
    Red Queen
     

  • Thu 20.02.2020
    10:00-12:00
    Linnea: tba
    Red Queen

  • Thu 27.02.2020***
    10:00-12:00
    EIE Authorship rules discussion
    Symbiosis

Diese Seite teilen:
iDiv ist ein Forschungszentrum derDFG Logo
toTop